APPENDIX 3

COMMITTEE ETC. NOMINATIONS 2023/24

	Conservative	Green Party Group		Loughton Residents	Grange Hill	Independen
	Group (13)	(0)	Group (6)	Association Group (0)	Independent Community Group (0)	Members (0)
Chairman	I Hadley					
Vice-Chairman	H Brady					
	P Keska		C McCredie			
	B Vaz		J H Whitehouse			
	L Burrows		J M Whitehouse			
	H Whitbread		R Sharif			
	R Morgan		L Paine			
	R Balcombe		C Amos			
	C McCann					
	I Hadley					
	P Bolton					
	J McIvor					
	H Brady					
	N Bedford					
	J Philip					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee East comprises all members for the relevant wards.

	Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Grange Hill	Independent
	Group	Group	Group	Association Group	Independent	Members
	(14)	(0)	(0)	(0)	Community Group (0)	(0)
Chairman	S Heather					
Vice-Chairman	D Stocker					
	A Green					
	R Bassett					
	R Pugsley					
	C Whitbread					
	T Matthews					
	S Heather					
	S Kane					
	D Stocker					
	J Lea					
	J Lucas					
	M Markham					
	S Yerrell					
	H Kane					
	J Parsons					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee West comprises all members for the relevant wards.

Г

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group	Grange Hill Independent	Independent Members
	(7)	(2)	(0)	(13)	Community Group (2)	(1)
Chairman	K Rizvi					
Vice-Chairman				R Baldwin		
	A Patel	E Gabbett		I Allgood	D Barlow	S Murray
	S Patel	S Heap		C Nweke	L Morgan	
	K Williamson			M Owen		
	P Bhanot			C C Pond		
	K Rizvi			L Mead		
	D Sunger			D Wixley		
	A Lion			R Baldwin		
				J Jogia		
				R Brookes		
				B Jennings		
				C P Pond		
				J Jennings		
				H Kauffman		

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee South comprises all members for the relevant wards.

Г

IDIT AND GOVE				,		
	Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Grange Hill	Independent
	Group (3)	(0)	Group	Association Group	Independent	Members
			(1)	(1)	Community Group	(0)
					(0)	
Chairman	The Chairman of t	he Committee is appoi	inted at first meeting i	n each municipal year.		
	P Bolton		J M Whitehouse	M Owen		
	T Matthews					
	B Vaz					

*The Vice-Chairmanship of the Audit and Governance Committee is assumed by a co-opted person if the Chairman is a Member, and vice versa.

	Conservative Group (5)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (0)	Independer Members (0)
Chairman	A Lion					
Vice-Chairman			J H Whitehouse			
	J Philip	S Heap	J H Whitehouse	C C Pond		
	R Bassett			H Kauffman		
	J McIvor					
	P Bhanot					
	A Lion					

	Conservative Group (9)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (2)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (0)	Independer Members (0)
Chairman	P Keska					
Vice-Chairman	T Matthews					
	R Morgan	S Heap	J M Whitehouse	R Baldwin		
	H Brady		C Amos	C C Pond		
	H Kane			H Kauffman		
	S Heather					
	K Rizvi					
	I Hadley					
	K Williamson					
-	P Keska					
	T Matthews					

	Conservative Group (9)	Green Party Group (0)	Liberal Democrat Group (2)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (1)	Independent Members (0)
Chairman	R Morgan					
Vice-Chairman				L Mead		
	T Matthews		J M Whitehouse	L Mead	L Morgan	
	D Sunger		R Sharif	C P Pond		
	P Keska			I Allgood		
	S Heather					
	D Stocker					
	A Lion					
	I Hadley					
	R Morgan					
	1 Nomination O/S					
ensing Sub- mmittee Chairmen	P Keska R Morgan <mark>1 Nom O/S</mark>		J M Whitehouse	C P Pond L Mead		

*The Licensing Act 2003 requires that the Licensing Committee comprise no more than 15 members. Licensing Sub-Committees should comprise no more than 3 members.

	Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (2)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (0)	Independen Members (1)
Chairman				D Wixley	、 /	
Vice-Chairman	J McIvor					
	J Lucas	S Heap	J H Whitehouse	D Wixley		S Murray
	H Kane		C McCredie	R Baldwin		
	A Patel			C Nweke		
	J Parsons					
	R Bassett					
	C McCann					
	S Heather					
	R Pugsley					
	M Markham					
	J McIvor					

(*Membership of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee to be extended to seventeen members for 2023/24, providing an additional seat on the Committee for the Conservative Group and the Loughton Residents Association Group. To accommodate a request for independent member representation on the Committee for the year, the Loughton Residents Association Group intends to relinquish its additional seat arising from the extension of membership, in order that this position may be filled by Councillor S. Murray. Membership of the Committee is required to be appointed on a pro rata basis and such deviation requires that no member of the Council voted against this arrangement.)

	Conservative Group (6)	Green Party Group (0)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (0)	Independen Members (1)
Chairman	A Patel					
Vice-Chairman	J Lucas					
	S Yerrell		R Sharif	R Brookes		S Murray
	C McCann			J Jogia		
	M Markham			C P Pond		
	J Lea					
	A Patel					
	J Lucas					

Г

	Conservative Group (6)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (1)	Independent Members (0)
Chairman	H Kane					
Vice-Chairman	J Parsons					
	R Pugsley	E Gabbett	L Paine	C Nweke	D Barlow	
	B Vaz			I Allgood		
	R Bassett					
	A Lion					
	H Kane					
	J Parsons					

_

ChairmanC P PondC P Pond(0)Vice-ChairmanC AmosC P Pond0K WilliamsonC AmosC P PondD BarlowK WilliamsonL Mead00H Whitbread000H Kane000		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Grange Hill	Independent
Image: ChairmanImage: Chairma		Group (5)	Group (0)	Group (1)			Members (0)
Vice-ChairmanR MorganC AmosC P PondD BarlowK WilliamsonC AmosL Mead-H WhitbreadH Kane						(1)	
R MorganC AmosC P PondD BarlowK WilliamsonL MeadLH WhitbreadHHH KaneHH	Chairman				C P Pond		
K WilliamsonL MeadH WhitbreadH Kane	Vice-Chairman						
H Whitbread Image: Constraint of the second sec		R Morgan		C Amos	C P Pond	D Barlow	
H Kane de la constanción de la constancición de la constanción de la constanción de la constanción de		K Williamson			L Mead		
		H Whitbread					
		H Kane					
		J Philip					

	Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group (0)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (0)	Independen Members
Chairman	C Whitbread					
Vice-Chairman	J Philip					
	N Bedford		J M Whitehouse	O/S Nomination		
	H Kane			O/S Nomination		
	C Whitbread					
	J Philip					

ChairmanImage: Chairman<		Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group (0)	Liberal Democrat Group (0)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Grange Hill Independent Community Group (1)	Independe Members
S Kane O/S Nomination D Barlow P Bolton O/S Nomination D Barlow H Whitbread O/S Nomination O/S Nomination	Chairman						
P Bolton O/S Nomination H Whitbread	Vice-Chairman						
H Whitbread		S Kane			O/S Nomination	D Barlow	
		P Bolton			O/S Nomination		
D Deleambe		H Whitbread					
		R Balcombe					